The Legend of Korra wins an Annie Award
The Legend of Korra wins an Annie Award
Posted by Icy_Ashford on February 2nd, 2014 @ 3:03 AM EST (742)

41st Annie Awards
The Legend of Korra crew was nominated for three categories for the 41st Annie Awards and we are pleased to announce that Angela Sung, William Niu, Christine Bian, Emily Tetri, Frederic Stewart has won an Annie Award for Outstanding Achievement, Production Design in an Animated TV/Broadcast Production. This is the first Annie Award for The Legend of Korra series and we wish the crew all the best for any future nominations for Books 3 and 4.

Click here for a full list of nominees and winners.
Back to overview